Poudre de racine biologique 100 % pure d'Ashwagandha

La description

Ashwagandha, parfois orthographié ashwaganda, est une racine très appréciée de la médecine ayurvédique. Il a été utilisé comme herbe adaptogène et tonique et est incorporé dans de nombreuses formulations à base de plantes. Notre poudre d'ashwagandha est broyée à partir de racines de Withania somnifera issues de l'agriculture biologique. La poudre de racine d'Ashwagandha peut être teintée, ajoutée à des recettes culinaires et encapsulée.

Ashwagandha est originaire d'Inde où il pousse à l'état sauvage. Il est également cultivé dans tout le pays pour des besoins de production plus importants. Ashwaganda est une plante botanique très vénérée utilisée dans l'Ayurveda et est louée pour ses propriétés adaptogènes et toniques. Dans de nombreux pays asiatiques, toutes les parties de la plante sont utilisées et les feuilles tendres sont consommées comme une herbe nourrissante douce. Il fait partie de leur répertoire depuis des millénaires. "Ashwagandha" signifie littéralement "sentir comme un cheval", ce qui fait très probablement référence à son odeur réelle.

Dans l'Ayurveda, c'est une aide au sommeil utile et utilisée pour équilibrer diverses conditions qui résultent de déséquilibres du 'vata dosha'. Il est censé encourager la jeunesse et la vitalité. Il est considéré comme une herbe fondante et nourrissante et favorable au bien-être féminin. Amer, doux, astringent en saveur et énergétiquement réchauffant (légèrement).

*REMARQUE : Les informations ci-dessus n'ont pas été évaluées par la Food and Drug Administration. C'est à des fins éducatives seulement. Ce produit n'est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir toute maladie.

Subscribe

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x

Ashwagandha 100% Pure Organic Root Powder

Ashwagandha 100% Pure Organic Root Powder - RoyalLuxsLLC

Ashwagandha 100% Pure Organic Root Powder

Regular price $34.99 Sale price $27.99 Save $7
/
  • Carbon neutral
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

Ashwagandha, occasionally spelled ashwaganda, is a highly regarded root in Ayurvedic medicine. It has been employed as an adaptogen and tonic herb and is incorporated into many herbal formulations. Our ashwagandha powder is ground from organically grown Withania somnifera roots. Ashwagandha root powder can be tinctured, added to culinary recipes, and encapsulated.

Ashwagandha is native to India where it grows in the wild. It is also cultivated throughout the country for larger production needs. Ashwaganda is a highly revered botanical used in Ayurveda and is praised for its adaptogenic and tonic properties. In many Asian countries, all parts of the plant are utilized, and the tender leaves are eaten as a gentle nourishing herb. It has been part of their repertoire for millennia. 'Ashwagandha' literally means 'smelling like a horse' which most likely refers to its actual scent.

In Ayurveda it is a helpful sleep aid and used to balance various conditions that arise from 'vata dosha' imbalances. It is believed to encourage youth and vitality. It is considered a grounding and nourishing herb and supportive to female well-being. Bitter, sweet, astringent in flavor and energetically warming (mildly).

*NOTE: The information above has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. It is for educational purposes only. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed